​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ASSOCIATED DANCE TEACHERS OF NEW JERSEY

2022-23 CALENDAR



SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 1, 2022: Membership Dues for the 2022-23 is due.



OCTOBER

Sunday, October 2, 2022: ADT-NJ Member Priority Registration for our November 6 Workshop begins.
Please Note: ADT-NJ Member Dues must be current in order to receive the Priority Registration Link via email.


Sunday, October 16, 2022:
Open Registration for our November 6 Workshop begins.

Saturday, October 29, 2022: Registration for our November 6 Workshop ends.



NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 6, 2022: ADT-NJ Dance Workshop for Juniors, Tweens, Seniors, Adults & Teachers at Fusion Dance Center in Roselle Park, NJ

Guest Faculty

  • GINGER COX - Jazz
  • ASHA DAHOMEY - Tap
  • JUSTIN WINGENROTH - Ballet
  • JOHN "COMIX" BARRELLA - Hip Hop



DECEMBER

Thursday, December 1, 2022: Junior/Tween essay contest entries are due

EssayTopic: How does dance inspire you to do better in other areas of your life?


Sunday, December 18, 2022: ADT-NJ Member Priority Registration for our January 29 Workshop begins.
Please Note: ADT-NJ Member Dues must be current in order to receive the Priority Registration Link via email.



JANUARY
Sunday, January 8, 2023: Open Registration for our January 30th Workshop begins.

Saturday, January 21, 2023: 
Registration for our January 30th Workshop ends.

Sunday, January 29, 2023: 
ADT-NJ Dance Workshop for Juniors, Tweens, Seniors, Adults, & Teachers at Fusion Dance Center in Roselle Park, NJ
Guest Faculty 

  • Contemporary: Elliott Keller
  • Musical Theater: Danielle Diniz
  • Jazz Progressions: Grace Roberts
  • African Fusion: Yahya Kamate



MARCH

Sunday, March 11, 2023: Entry Deadline for Frances L. Chalif Senior Scholarship

​​

Sunday, March 26, 2023: Frances L. Chalif Senior Scholarship in the style of Contemporary/Lyrical (Location TBA)

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Not a member?  Don’t worry, non-members are welcome at all ADT-NJ Workshops & Networks. Interested in Membership or have event questions? Call 800-825-0933 or Email Us At:  info@associateddanceteachers.com