2018 Winners (in alphabetical order):
Elizabeth Boyle (The Next Step School of Dance), Willow Dixon (Rahway Dance Theatre), Jake Fredericks (Perna Dance Center), Jamaya Freeland (Rahway Dance Theatre), Kayla Grady (Star Struck Studio), Sophia Maida (Dance With Melody), Morgan Perno (Perna Dance Center), Aurelia Savic (Rogers Dance Academy), Francesca Simon (Perna Dance Center), Morgan Wendt (Triangle Dance Center)

Why do you dance?

ADT-NJ offers TEN Junior/Teen Essay Scholarships to eligible Member Students to attend our Winter Workshop at the Bridgewater Marriott.  

2018 Junior/Teen Scholarship Topic: "Why do you dance?"

Essay must be postmarked by December 1, 2017.

Our 2018 Junior/Teen Scholarship Winners:

Junior/Teen Scholarships